Cambridge

Autumn Presentations

Careers Fairs

Interviews

Friday 10th November 2017, 1pm: Computer Laboratory Technical Presentation; Room FW11 in the William Gates building. This will be a lively and accessible lecture by our Chief Technology Officer followed by a time for questions and accompanied by a light buffet.

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 4.30pm to 7.00pm: Careers for Mathematicians Event; Centre for Mathematical Sciences.

Tuesday, 28th November 2017 at Wolfson College, Cambridge, CB3 9BB. Send a CV application to recruitment@ensoft.co.uk by midnight on Monday 20th November 2017.

Wednesday 8th November 2017, 1.00pm to 6.00pm: Cambridge Engineering, Science & Technology Event; University Centre.

Wednesday 15th November 2017, and evening of drinks at 2648, 14 Trinity Street. Pop in for a drink anytime from 6.30pm to 8.30pm. Students from all disciplines are invited to join us for a cocktail and find out more about what we do. There'll be a chance to talk with members of the company over drinks and snacks

Thursday 16th November 2017, 11.30am to 4.00pm: Cambridge Computer Laboratory Recruitment Fair; William Gates building

Oxford

Autumn Presentations

Careers Fairs

Interviews

Monday 6th November 2017, a chance to join recent grads and senior managers at The House, Blue Boar St. Pop in for free early evening drinks, at any time from 6.30pm to 8.30pm. Students from all disciplines are invited to join us for a drink and find out more about what we do.

Tuesday 24th October 2017 (3rd week), 3pm to 6pm: Careers in Computing Event, Department of Computer Science, Robert Hooke Building, Parks Road.

Friday 1st December 2017 (8th week) at Saïd business school. Send a CV application to recruitment@ensoft.co.uk by midnight on Wednesday 22nd November 2017 (7th week).

Saturday 28th October 2017 (3rd week), 11.00am to 3.00pm: Science, Engineering & Technology Fair; Examination Schools

Tuesday 14th November 2017 (6th week), 1.00pm: Department of Computer Science Technical Presentation: Lecture Theatre A, Wolfson Building. This will be a lively and accessible lecture by our Chief Technology Officer followed by a time for questions and accompanied by a light buffet.

Tuesday 21st November 2017 (7th week), 4.00pm to 6.30pm: Jobs for Mathematicians event, Mathematical Institute, Woodstock Road.

Note: if you are interested in applying for a micro-internship in the week commencing 4th December 2017, please apply via CareerConnect by Sunday 22nd October 2017.