Cambridge

Autumn Events

Careers Fairs

Interviews

Monday 29th October 2018, 7pm: A CUCaTS Technical Presentation. This will be a lively lecture by one of our experienced software engineers followed by a time for questions. Further information is available on the CUCaTS Facebook Event page.

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 4.30pm to 7.00pm: Careers for Mathematicians Event; Centre for Mathematical Sciences.

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th November 2018 at The Moller Centre, Storey's Way, Cambridge, CB3 0DE.

To apply for a graduate, summer intern or micro-intern position, upload your CV via the applying page by midnight on Monday 19th November 2018.

Friday 9th November 2018, 1pm: Computer Laboratory Technical Presentation; Room FW11 in the William Gates building. This will be a lively and accessible lecture by our Chief Technology Officer followed by a time for questions and accompanied by a light buffet.

Thursday 8th November 2018 (day 2), 1.00pm to 6.00pm: Cambridge Engineering, Science & Technology Event; University Centre.

Wednesday 14th November 2018, an evening of drinks at 2648, 14 Trinity Street. Pop in for a drink anytime from 6.30pm to 8.30pm. Students from all disciplines are invited to join us for a cocktail and find out more about what we do. There'll be a chance to talk with members of the company over drinks and snacks.

Thursday 15th November 2018, 11.30am to 4.00pm: Cambridge Computer Laboratory Recruitment Fair; William Gates building

Oxford

Autumn Presentations

Careers Fairs

Interviews

Tuesday 13th November 2018 (6th week), 1.00pm: Department of Computer Science Technical Presentation: Lecture Theatre A, Wolfson Building. This will be a lively and accessible lecture by our Chief Technology Officer followed by a time for questions and accompanied by a light buffet.

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 (3rd week), 3pm to 5.30pm: Careers in Computing Event, Maths Institute, Andrew Wiles Building, Woodstock Road.

Thursday 29th and Friday 30th November 2018 (8th week) at Saïd business school.

To apply for a graduate, summer intern or micro-intern position, upload your CV via the applying page by midnight on Wednesday 21st November 2018 (7th week).

Saturday 27th October 2018 (3rd week), 11.00am to 2.30pm: Science, Engineering & Technology Fair; Examination Schools

Tuesday 20th November 2018 (7th week), 4.00pm to 6.00pm: Jobs for Mathematicians event, Mathematical Institute, Woodstock Road.